RESOLUTION #2018-012

Wilson County, Kansas, recognizes the following holidays for calendar year 2019:

 

NEW YEAR'S DAY

  Tuesday, January 1, 2019

PRESIDENT'S DAY

  Monday, February 18, 2019

MEMORIAL DAY

  Monday, May 27, 2019

INDEPENDENCE DAY

  Thursday, July 4, 2019

LABOR DAY

 

Monday, September 2, 2019

COLUMBUS DAY

  Monday, October 14, 2019

VETERANS DAY

  Monday, November 11, 2019

THANKSGIVING DAY

  Thursday, November 28, 2019

DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING DAY

 

Friday, November 29, 2019

CHRISTMAS EVE

 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

CHRISTMAS DAY   Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the above said are the official designated holidays of Wilson County, Kansas for calendar year 2019.

PASSED this 21st day of November 2018.

BOARD OF WILSON COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Casey Lair, Chairman /s/

Jim Richardson, Vice Chairman /s/                         Attest:

Andrew Miller, Member /s/                                    Rhonda Willard, County Clerk /s/