RESOLUTION #2019-017

Wilson County, Kansas, recognizes the following holidays for calendar year 2020:

 

NEW YEAR'S DAY

  Wednesday, January 1, 2020

PRESIDENT'S DAY

  Monday, February 17, 2020

MEMORIAL DAY

  Monday, May 25, 2020

INDEPENDENCE DAY

  Friday, July 3, 2020

LABOR DAY

 

Monday, September 7, 2020

COLUMBUS DAY

  Monday, October 12, 2020

VETERANS DAY

  Wednesday, November 11, 2020

THANKSGIVING DAY

  Thursday, November 26, 2020

DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING DAY

 

Friday, November 27, 2020

CHRISTMAS EVE

 

Thursday, December 24, 2020

CHRISTMAS DAY   Friday, December 25, 2020

 

THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED, that the above said are the official designated holidays of Wilson County, Kansas for calendar year 2020.

PASSED this 20th day of November 2019.

BOARD OF WILSON COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Casey Lair, Chairman /s/

Andrew Miller, Vice Chairman /s/                         Attest:

Jerry Scott, Member /s/                                      Rhonda Willard, County Clerk /s/